Crudwell Parish Council Meetings

The Parish Council meets on the first Tues of each month in the meeting room at Crudwell Village Hall at 7 p.m.

Your councillors are:-

Councillor Peter Gilchriest, Councillor Terry Fraser and Councillor Jonathan Stanford.  We currently have vacancies for councillors, please contact the clerk for further information.

Your Parish Clerk is Lisa Dent, 76 Dyer Street, Cirencester, Gloucs GL7 2PF

Tel: 01285 658172 email: