STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED **** DRAFT ONLY***

Wiltshire Council Date of Election: Thursday 6 May 2021

Election of Parish Councillors

Number of Seats:9

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

Crudwell

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
BUTCHER Steve	4 The Grove, Chelworth, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 9SS		Lawes Gary I * Butcher Jean **		
DOEL Neil Neville	(address in Wiltshire)		Doel Jennifer * Doel Neville **		
GILCHRIEST Peter John	Stable Cottage, Chedglow, Malmesbury, Wilts, SN16 9EZ		Carver Ian N * Gilchriest Irene **		
LAMBLEY Roy Frank	(address in Wiltshire)		Hamilton-Eddy Linda J * Mitcham David R **		
LAWES Gary Ian	7, The Grove, Chelworth, Nr. Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 9SS		Butcher Stephen T * Peare Justin R **		
STEWART Alex	(address in Wiltshire)		Alway Susanne E * Burke-Murphy Sian E **		

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons listed above have been or stand nominated for this election. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.

*In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Where contested this poll is taken together with contested Wiltshire Council Unitary Elections, Police and Crime Commissioner for Wiltshire election and, for some parish areas, there will also be Neighbourhood Planning Referendums

Dated Friday 9 April 2021

Terence Herbert Returning Officer